Skip main navigation
Bookmark and Share
May 21, 2010

Two Gavilan Rams named to 2009/2010 Academic All-State Team

Academic All-State Team

DL Jordon Monga - Fresno City College
DL Tyrone Crawford - Bakersfield College
DL Roosevelt Kirk - Laney College
DL Andrew Moeaki - College of San Mateo
LB Sean Prosten Kurtz - Santa Ana College
LB Garrett Webb - Gavilan College
LB Josh Atkinson - Diablo Valley College
LB Alex Wong - Grossmont College
DB Jonathan Darby - Grossmont College
DB Tanner Webb - Bakersfield College
DB Jordon Norris - Laney College
DB Marc Figone - San Joaquin Delta
Punter Troy Gravett - El Camino College
OL Jacques Namaho - East Los Angeles College
OL Brian Vanderyacht - College of Siskiyous
OL Nicholas Rubin - Ventura College
OL Nate Goodwin - College of Siskiyous
OL Jeffrey Grattan - Gavilan College
TE Carson Leshin - Antelope Valley College
WR Casey McCurdy - San Joaquin Delta
WR Nicholas Karam - Ventura College
WR Phillip Freeman - West Los Angeles College
RB Andrew Russo - Monterey Peninsula College
RB John Privitelli - Santa Ana College
QB Jordan Rogers - Butte College
PK Aaron Sinnot - College of Siskiyous
Return Spec. Evan Yuba - Moorpark College

The Football Coaches Association Academic All State Team was selected by the CCCFCA Academic All State Team Committee chaired by Jim Fenwick of L. A. Valley College and Jerry Haflick of American River College this Spring. Nominations were
made by Head Football Coaches. Jim will be sending out the certificates to colleges with members of the defensive and offensive team members.


Last modified: August 17, 2011
Gavilan College Red Diamond 5055 Santa Teresa Boulevard Red Diamond Gilroy, CA 95020 Red Diamond (408) 848-4800